Big Picture Educational Academy

Skip to main content
“Education ~ One Student at a Time”..............................Big Picture Educational Academy is a Public (Free) Charter School

Staff

- Staff -
Sandi Howard Shanna Tovar Morgan Conner Katie Shorey
Mrs. Howard
Principal
showard@bpelementary.org
Mrs. Tovar
VP/Student Success
Mrs. Conner
VP/Restorative Justice & Counseling
mconner@bpelementary.org
Mrs. Shorey
VP/Curriculum
kshorey@bpelementary.org
MHernandez Rodrigo Rodriguez Karen Castanon Monique Lopez
Mrs. Hernandez
Technology & Testing Manager
mhernandez@bpeacademy.org
Mr. Rodriguez
Operations Manager
rrodriguez@bpelementary.org
Miss Castanon
Registrar
kcastanon@bpelementary.org
Mrs. Cazares
Receptionist
mlopez@bpelementary.org
Ruby Duenas Cheryle Anderson Lori Champlin Derek Tarbell
Ms. Duenas
Office Assistant I
Dr. Anderson
Director of Special Ed/Equity/Student Services (K-Adult)
Ms. Champlin
Para SpEd
Mr. Tarbell
SpEd Teacher
Gabby Sena Kristi Alcaraz Karin Livingstone Andrina Fernandez
Miss Sena
Para SpEd
Mrs. Alcaraz
RTI
Mrs. Livingstone
RTI/Library Services
Mrs. Fernandez
Director ASP K-12
Derek Vasquez Sub Yolanda Vidrio Meranda Gonzalez 
Mr. Vasquez
 ASP Site Lead
Mrs. Burris
 Cafeteria Manager
Ms. Vidrio
 Cafeteria Assistant
Miss Gonzalez
 Yard Duty Aide
Ryder Howard
Josh Garcia Jasmin Ibarra
 
Mr. Howard
Cafeteria Aide

Mr. Garcia
Yard Duty Aide

Ms. Ibarra
Yard Duty Aide

 
Andrew Reza
Morgan Ragle Tommy Burriel Natalie Lozano
Mr. Reza
 Para Aide

Ms. Ragle
 Para Aide

Mr. Burriel
 Para Aide - 6th grade

Miss Lozano
Para Aide
- TEACHERS -  
Betty Cole Kimberly Serrato Jeanette Poteete
Rachel Duke
Mrs. Cole
Kindergarten AM
bcole@bpelementary.org
Mrs. Serrato
Kindergarten PM
Mrs. Poteete
1st Grade
Mrs. Duke
1st Grade
Tonita Marshall
Greg Mauro
Ryley Renzo
Mary Funk
Mrs. Marshall
2nd Grade
Mr. Mauro
3rd Grade
Ms. Renzo
3rd Grade
Mrs. Funk
4th Grade
Jennifer Wisniowski
Mallory Lutz
Allyn Scott
Catalina Ramos
Ms. Wisniowski
5th Grade
Ms. Lutz
5th Grade
Ms. Scott
6th Grade
Mrs. Ramos
7th Grade
Jona Romano
Brianna Murphy
Tony Sanders Susan Geisler
Ms. Romano
8th Grade
Mrs. Murphy
8th Grade
Mr. Sanders
VAPA Integration Coach
Mrs. Geisler
Art
Sub Sub
 
 
Mrs. Healy
Testing Coordinator
Ms. Meyers
Music Teacher