Big Picture Educational Academy

Skip to main content
“Education -- One Student at a Time”..............................Big Picture Educational Academy is a Public (Free) Charter School

Staff

- Staff -
Sandi Howard Shanna Tovar Morgan Conner Katie Shorey
Sandi Howard
Principal
showard@bpelementary.org
Shanna Tovar
VP/Student Success
Morgan Conner
VP/Restorative Justice & Counseling
mconner@bpelementary.org
Katie Shorey
VP/Curriculum
kshorey@bpelementary.org
MHernandez Rodrigo Rodriguez Karen Castanon Monique Lopez
Martha Hernandez
Technology & Testing Manager
mhernandez@bpeacademy.org
Rodrigo Rodriguez
Operations Manager
rrodriguez@bpelementary.org
Karen Castanon
Registrar
kcastanon@bpelementary.org
Monique Cazares
Receptionist
mlopez@bpelementary.org
Ruby Duenas Cheryle Anderson Lori Champlin Derek Tarbell
Ruby Duenas
Office Assistant I
Dr. Cheryle Anderson
Director of Special Ed/Equity/Student Services (K-Adult)
Lori Champlin
Para SpEd
Derek Tarbell
SpEd Teacher
Gabby Sena Kristi Alcaraz Karin Livingstone Andrina Fernandez
Gabriella Sena
Para SpEd
Kristi Alcaraz
RTI
Karin Livingstone
RTI/Library Services
Andrina Fernandez
Director ASP K-12
Derek Vasquez Sub Yolanda Vidrio Meranda Gonzalez 
Derek Vasquez
 ASP Site Lead
Priscilla Burris
 Cafeteria Manager
Yolanda Vidrio
 Cafeteria Assistant
Meranda Gonzalez
 Yard Duty Aide
Ryder Howard
Josh Garcia Jasmin Ibarra
 
Ryder Howard
Cafeteria Aide

Josh Garcia
Yard Duty Aide

Jasmin Ibarra
Yard Duty Aide

 
Andrew Reza
Morgan Ragle Tommy Burriel Natalie Lozano
Andrew Reza
 Para Aide

Morgan Ragle
 Para Aide

Tommy Burriel
 Para Aide - 6th grade

Natalie Lozano
Para Aide
- TEACHERS -  
Betty Cole Kimberly Serrato Jeanette Poteete
Rachel Duke
Betty Cole
Kindergarten AM
bcole@bpelementary.org
Kimberly Serrato
Kindergarten PM
Jeanette Poteete
1st Grade
Rachel Duke
1st Grade
Tonita Marshall
Greg Mauro
Ryley Renzo
Mary Funk
Tonita Marshall
2nd Grade
Greg Mauro
3rd Grade
Ryley Renzo
3rd Grade
Mary Funk
4th Grade
Jennifer Wisniowski
Mallory Lutz
Allyn Scott
Catalina Ramos
Jennifer Wisniowski
5th Grade
Mallory Lutz
5th Grade
Allyn Scott
6th Grade
Catalina Ramos
7th Grade
Jona Romano
Brianna Murphy
Tony Sanders Susan Geisler
Jona Romano
8th Grade
Brianna Murphy
8th Grade
Tony Sanders
VAPA Integration Coach
Susan Geisler
Art
Sub Sub
 
 
Janine Healy
Testing Coordinator
Jenny Meyers
Music Teacher